Members of Primrose Hill School Governing Board – Academic Year 2021-22

Name	Category	Elected / Appointed By	Term of Office	Committee Membership	Meeting Attendance (last 12 months)	Relevant Business & Pecuniary Interests	Role
Amal Abbamin	Parent Governor	Elected by Parents	10/02/2021 – 09/02/2025	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Staff, Leadership & Performance	FGB: 100% Committees: 50%	'Friends of Primrose Hill' (PTA) Chair	
Phil Allman	Ex officio Governor	On the Board as the Headteacher	Whilst appointed in role	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Finance & Premises Staff, Leadership & Performance	FGB: 100% Committees: 50%	None to declare	The Headteacher
Andrew Blow	Co-opted Governor	Appointed by the Board	13/07/2021 – 12/07/2025	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Finance & Premises	FGB: 100% Committees: n/a	None to declare	Safeguarding Link
Kasia Bojarojc	Parent Governor	Elected by Parents	10/02/2021 – 09/02/2025	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Staff, Leadership & Performance	FGB: 100% Committees: n/a	None to declare	
Claire Cameron	Parent Governor	Elected by Parents	27/11/2018 – 26/11/2022	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Finance & Premises Staff, Leadership & Performance	FGB: 100% Committees: 100%	None to declare	Chair of Governors Chair of Staff, Leadership & Performance
Matt Cooper	Local Authority Governor	Nominated by Camden Council and appointed by the Board	19/03/2019 – 18/03/2023	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare	FGB: out of 100% Committees: 100%	None to declare	Maths Link
Gavin Davies	Parent Governor	Elected by Parents	02/02/2018 – 01/02/2022	Finance & Premises	FGB: 100% Committees: 75%	Governor of Trumpington Federation of Primary Schools (Cambridge); employee of AECOMS – design & consulting services for building & civil infrastructure	
Rebecca Ehrlich	Staff Governor	Elected by Staff	17/09/2019 – 16/09/2023	Staff, Leadership & Performance	FGB: 100% Committees: 100%	None to declare	
Ophelia Field	Co-opted Governor	Elected by Parents	24/11/2020 – 23/11/2024	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare	FGB: 100% Committees: 100%	None to declare	Vice-Chair of Governors Chair of Curriculum & Pupil Welfare; Literacy Link
Alice Gray	Co-opted Governor	Appointed by the Board	23/04/2019 – 22/04/2023	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Finance & Premises; Staff, Leadership & Performance	Full GB: 100% Committees: 88%	Trustee of Primrose Hill Community Association	SEND Link; Training & Development Link
David Howe	Co-opted Governor	Appointed by the Board	29/03/2021 – 28/03/2025	Staff, Leadership & Performance	Full GB: 100% Committees: 67%	None to declare	
Isabel Murphy	Staff Governor	Elected by Staff	23/04/2019 – 22/04/2023	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Finance & Premises	Full GB: 100% Committees: 100%	None to declare	Mental Health Link

Members of Primrose Hill School Governing Board – Academic Year 2021-22

Laura Pearce	Parent Governor	Elected by Parents	02/02/2018 – 01/02/2022	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Staff, Leadership & Performance	Full GB: 100% Committees: 100%	None to declare	
Syra Sowe	Co-opted Governor	Appointed by the Board	23/04/2019 – 22/04/2023	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Staff, Leadership & Performance	Full GB: 50% Committees: 100%	Governor at Brecknock School	
Katerina Zographos	Co-opted Governor	Appointed by the Board	27/11/2018 – 26/11/2022	Finance & Premises	Full GB: 100% Committees: 100%	None to declare	Chair of Finance & Premises
Amanda	Associate	Appointed by the	07/07/2021 -	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare	Full GB: 100%	None to declare; No voting	Inclusion & Pastoral
Aplicano	Governor	Board	31/07/2022		Committees: 100%	rights	Lead
Laura Beeson	Associate	Appointed by the	07/07/2021 -	Staff, Leadership &	Full GB: 100%	None to declare; No voting	Assistant Head
	Governor	Board	31/07/2022	Performance	Committees: n/a	rights	Assistant nead
Julia Chalfen	Associate	Appointed by the	07/07/2021 –	Finance & Premises	Full GB: 100%	None to declare; No voting	School Business
	Governor	Board	31/07/2022		Committees: 100%	rights	Manager
Elizabeth	Associate	Appointed by the	07/07/2021 -	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare	Full GB: 75%	None to declare; No voting	Assistant Head
Ghamar	Governor	Board	31/07/2022		Committees: 67%	rights	