Members of Primrose Hill School Governing Board – Academic Year 2021-22

Name	Category	Elected /	Term of	Committee Membership	Relevant Business &	Role
		Appointed By	Office		Pecuniary Interests	
Amal Abbamin	Parent Governor	Elected by Parents	10/02/2021 – 09/02/2025	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Staff, Leadership & Performance	'Friends of Primrose Hill' (PTA) Chair	
Phil Allman	Ex officio Governor	On the Board as the Headteacher	Whilst appointed in role	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Finance & Premises Staff, Leadership & Performance	None to declare	The Headteacher
Diego Arroyo Ornelas	Co-opted Governor	Appointed by the Board	18/12/2021 – 17/12/2025	Staff, Leadership & Performance	None to declare	Chair of Staff, Leadership & Performance
Andrew Blow	Co-opted Governor	Appointed by the Board	13/07/2021 – 12/07/2025	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Finance & Premises	None to declare	Chair of Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Safeguarding Link
Kasia Bojarojc	Parent Governor	Elected by Parents	10/02/2021 – 09/02/2025	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Staff, Leadership & Performance	None to declare	
Claire Cameron	Parent Governor	Elected by Parents	27/11/2018 – 26/11/2022	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Finance & Premises Staff, Leadership & Performance	None to declare	Chair of Governors
Matt Cooper	Local Authority Governor	Nominated by Camden Council and appointed by the Board	19/03/2019 – 18/03/2023	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare	None to declare	Maths Link
Rebecca Ehrlich	Staff Governor	Elected by Staff	17/09/2019 – 16/09/2023	Staff, Leadership & Performance	None to declare	
Alice Gray	Co-opted Governor	Appointed by the Board	23/04/2019 – 22/04/2023	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Finance & Premises; Staff, Leadership & Performance	None to declare	SEND Link; Training & Development Link
David Howe	Co-opted Governor	Appointed by the Board	29/03/2021 – 28/03/2025	Staff, Leadership & Performance	None to declare	
Magen Inon	Parent Governor	Elected by Parents	04/02/2022 – 03/02/2026	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare	None to declare	Literacy Link
Isabel Murphy	Staff Governor	Elected by Staff	23/04/2019 – 22/04/2023	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Finance & Premises	None to declare	Mental Health Link
Syra Sowe	Co-opted Governor ACTING HEAD	Appointed by the Board	23/04/2019 – 22/04/2023	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Staff, Leadership & Performance	Governor at Brecknock School	Joint Acting Head
Laura Thompson (née Pearce)	Parent Governor	Elected by Parents	02/02/2018 – 01/02/2022	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Staff, Leadership & Performance	None to declare	Safer Recruitment Trained (for Interviews)
Katerina Zographos	Co-opted Governor	Appointed by the Board	27/11/2018 – 26/11/2022	Finance & Premises	None to declare	Vice-Chair of Governors Chair of Finance & Premises

Members of Primrose Hill School Governing Board – Academic Year 2021-22

Associate Members										
Amanda Aplicano	Associate Governor	Appointed by the Board	07/07/2021 – 31/07/2022	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare	None to declare; No voting rights	Inclusion & Pastoral Lead				
Julia Chalfen	Associate Governor	Appointed by the Board	07/07/2021 – 31/07/2022	Finance & Premises	None to declare; No voting rights	School Business Manager				
Ophelia Field	Associate Governor (previously Co- opted Governor)	Elected by Parents	24/11/2020 – 23/11/2024	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare	None to declare					
Elizabeth Ghamar	Associate Governor ACTING HEAD	Appointed by the Board	07/07/2021 – 31/07/2022	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare	None to declare; No voting rights	Assistant Head / Joint Acting Head				
Sophie Keating	Associate Governor	Appointed by the Board	01/01/2022 – 31/08/2022	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare	None to declare; No voting rights	Assistant Head				
Lia Moss White	Associate Governor	Appointed by the Board	01/01/2022 – 31/08/2022	Staff, Leadership & Performance	None to declare; No voting rights	Assistant Head				